Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Peak Member Advisory Committee



There are currently no active announcements.


Kristie CoccoArizona Public Service Company
Sarah EdmondsPortland General Electric
Linda Jacobson-QuinnFarmington Electric Utility System
JJ JamiesonPerennial Power Holdings
Caitlin LiotirisUtah Association of Energy Users
Kate MaracasWestern Grid Group
Chris McDarmentChelan County Public Utility District
Christopher McLean (Vice Chair)California Energy Commission
Karen OleskyPublic Utilities Commission of Nevada
Julia ProchnikNatural Resources Defense Council
Stewart RamsayVanry + Associates
Allen SchriverNextEra Energy Resources
Philip ShafeeiColorado Springs Utilities
Jim Shetler (Chair)Balancing Authority of Northern California
Jordan WhiteUtah Public Service Commission

Contacts - Allows authors to enter rich text content.  Contacts

Corrie Bilke
Colleen Figley

Class - Allows authors to enter rich text content.  Class

Class 1
Kristie Cocco
Sarah Edmonds
Jim Shetler (Chair)
Class 2 
Linda Jacobson-Quinn
Chris McDarment
Phillip Shafeei
Class 3 
JJ Jamieson
Stewart Ramsay
Allen Schriver
Class 4 
Caitlin Liotiris
Kate Maracas
Julia Prochnik
Class 5 
Christopher McLean (Vice Chair)
Karen Olesky
Jordan White